top of page

Work hard, play hard

Yo! Have you followed me on Instagram yet? @vinnymsilva1 or https://www.instagram.com/vinnymsilva1/

Ok now. For the past couple months I can tell I've done a lot. Aside personal development, of course. (aka new relationships... yeah I'm still single, still fulfilling the Amy & The Engine's infamous 'band curse' - prophecy)

Anyway! Here's a pic + video from a band I've been playing with for a couple months now, the amazing Boston Common Band. Make sure to check out their website! It's been a privilege to be able to make music with these guys and just have people dance all night.

Here's us playing at a cowboy-themed Masquerade Ball in Ipswich, MA:

And here's a video of us doing a cover of brand-new Bruno Mars' single, 24k Magic:

Enjoy and see you in no time,

-V


other Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Twitter Classic
  • SoundCloud Classic
  • Facebook Classic
  • Google+ App Icon
bottom of page