top of page

Happy holidays!

Hey, fellas! Happy Christmas, Merry New Year. Finally, the year when I turn 30 has revealed its face. Damn... No reason for despair yet!

Been in Brazil these last couple weeks, taking some time off while working on plans for 2017. This will be a good one, so much new music coming soon!

Meanwhile, check this video out from a show I played yesterday in my beloved hometown of Londrina with my dear friend Pam Steebler. It's a cover of one of my favorite singers of all time, Elis Regina, called "Como Nossos Pais". Make sure to watch the original as well!

Here's the link (FB video):

See you in a bit, New York! Be cool.

-V


other Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Twitter Classic
  • SoundCloud Classic
  • Facebook Classic
  • Google+ App Icon
bottom of page